Attorney Workshop – Constitutional Carry in Alabama

You are cordially invited to our Workshop on Alabama Permitless Carry Legislative Updates! Seats are limited so reserve your seat here!

This event will cover important legislative updates concerning your firearm rights. Attendees will get the answers they need on firearm legislation and the pressing update on Alabama permitless carry, also known as constitutional carry.

This event includes limited seating and will provide answers on the following topics:

  • When will the Alabama permitless carry law take effect, and what does this mean to you?
  • Pistol Permit vs. Permitless Carry
  • What will happen after a use-of-force confrontation? Is the law different for permit holders?
  • What is a “Lawful Weapons Carrier”? Can police question anyone with a firearm?
  • Should you talk to the police if involved in a lethal confrontation? Why or why not?
  • And so much more!

Hear from U.S. LawShield® Independent Program Attorneys and Speaking Attorneys in a Q&A session, providing the answers to your questions on Alabama permitless carry.

 

Register now while seats are available! Use the Promo Code FRIEND when registering to come as our guest at NO CHARGE!

 

Register here: https://texaslawshield.secure.force.com/pmtx/evt__QuickEvent?id=a2z6e00000bIy6s

Date

Apr 28 2022
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

More Info

Register

Labels

Self-Defense

Location

Conference Room
Category
Register

Instructor Inquiry

If you are an Instructor or a Training Organization that is interested in hosting a course at Hobbs Island Shooting Range, fill out the form below to receive more information about our policies and pricing.

Please include a description of the course you would like to host, as well as your relevant credentials.

Firearms Transfers

Transfer Fees

Members: $10/firearm

Non-Members: $25/firearm

Important Notes
  • We MUST receive your transferring dealer’s FFL. If we do not, there will be an additional $10 charge per item and your transfer WILL BE DELAYED.
  • When your item arrives, WE WILL CONTACT YOU. Please make sure your dealer includes your information in the shipment.
  • DO NOT COME IN without hearing from us. Doing so will delay the process for others and result in an additional charge.
  • If you are delayed or denied, you will still be responsible for the transfer fee at the time of the background check.
  • ALL STATE AND FEDERAL LAWS APPLY.
  • Hobbs Island Shooting Range WILL NOT TRANSFER a firearm of any kind without a current Alabama Driver’s License.
  • For HISR members, transfers for Class III items conducted without the use of Silencer Shop are available upon special request and start at $150.